Packing List.

In less than a week I will be off on my travels again.  This time Prague and Bratislava are calling.  The trip will take two weeks.  It will be unfeasible for me to carry two weeks of clothes with me.  Importantly there will be laundry facilities at the hostels I am staying in.

So here is a list of items I will be packing in my rucksack:-

  • 3 x Cargo pants
  • 1 x Jeans
  • 2 x Short sleeved t-shirts
  • 1 x Long sleeved t-shirt
  • 2 x Polo shirt
  • 1 x Short sleeve shirt
  • 4 x Socks
  • 4 x Underwear
  • Flip flops
  • Sandals
  • Walking Shoes
  • First aid kit
  • iPad
  • iPod Classic
  • Kindle
  • Travel adaptor
  • Notebook
  • Pens
  • iPhone

The only worry is that I may have packed too much.  What do you think?

Until the next post, stay safe, stay healthy and keep smiling.

Steve

Leave a Reply

