Photo of the Week – New Hall Valley Country Park

This week's photo is of New Hall Valley Country Park in the snow.

 

The park is located in my hometown of Sutton Coldfield. In truth this is close to being my back garden. The park which runs between the Walmley and Wylde Green districts was created in 2005. It was the first country park opened in the UK in 21 years.

Until the next post stay safe, stay healthy and keep smiling.

Steve

 

4 Replies to “Photo of the Week – New Hall Valley Country Park”

  1. Lovely photo Steve! I really hoped to see some snow when I was up in the mountains this weekend but all I saw was ice. I was rather bummed! Maybe next trip?

Leave a Reply

