Another Blogging Milestone

As titled the blog has reached another milestone. I have now have 100 followers. Some might see this as no big deal. For me it feels tremendous. When you first start a blog there is a amount of trepidation on whether anybody will read it. After all there are a lot of blogs on the web and the fact that people take time out to read mine gives me the motivation to carry on.

So I move on towards getting the next 100 followers. I will continue to write on things that are of interest to me and hopefully for you too. I leave you with a photo of me from my recent trip to Budapest.

Until the next post stay safe, stay healthy and keep smiling.

Steve

 

4 Replies to “Another Blogging Milestone”

Leave a Reply

