Photo of the Week – Alley in Split

This week's photo is another one taken on my visit to Split.

One of the greatest pleasures I have in travel just wandering around a new town. Sometimes it leads me nowhere, other times I end up in small alleyways like this. As you can see there is nothing particular happening in the photo. However, I just felt the need to take the photo.

Until the next post stay safe, stay healthy and keep smiling.

Steve

 

1 thought on “Photo of the Week – Alley in Split”

Leave a Reply

